AQUA Hybrid 4

Sale price€299,90

Color: grey-silver
Presenting the AQUA Hybrid 4: The ultimate blend of durability and versatility, tailored for golfers who want it all. Engineered to perform in any weather, this innovative bag offers complete waterproof protection. It’s optimized for both cart and stand use, featuring an extended cooler pocket and easily accessible compartments.
01

100% Waterproof Guarantee

Every aspect of the AQUA Hybrid 4's design is meant to shield against moisture. Featuring waterproof material, waterproof zippers, and all seams sealed, you can rest easy knowing your gear will remain completely dry. It's a promise of perfection, no matter the weather.

02

Enhanced Cooler Space

The AQUA Hybrid 4's extended cooler pocket has room for up to two bottles plus one quick-access bottle holder on the outside. Keeping your drinks at the ideal temperature is no longer a luxury, but a standard feature. Stay hydrated, stay focused.

03

Adapts To Your Game

Whether you prefer a standbag or a trolley, the AQUA Hybrid 4 is your versatile companion. The lowered stand, trolley-compatible floor, leg lock system, and detachable straps offer ultimate compatibility. Your game, your choice - the AQUA Hybrid 4 adapts.

04

Smart Organization

Your valuables deserve a place of their own. The all-new value organizer provides separate compartments for multiple items, ensuring that everything is right where you need it. Three subdivided pockets for valuables keep everything secure and within easy reach.

01

100% Waterproof Guarantee

Every aspect of the AQUA Hybrid 4's design is meant to shield against moisture. Featuring waterproof material, waterproof zippers, and all seams sealed, you can rest easy knowing your gear will remain completely dry. It's a promise of perfection, no matter the weather.

02

Enhanced Cooler Space

The AQUA Hybrid 4's extended cooler pocket has room for up to two bottles plus one quick-access bottle holder on the outside. Keeping your drinks at the ideal temperature is no longer a luxury, but a standard feature. Stay hydrated, stay focused.

03

Adapts To Your Game

Whether you prefer a standbag or a trolley, the AQUA Hybrid 4 is your versatile companion. The lowered stand, trolley-compatible floor, leg lock system, and detachable straps offer ultimate compatibility. Your game, your choice - the AQUA Hybrid 4 adapts.

04

Smart Organization

Your valuables deserve a place of their own. The all-new value organizer provides separate compartments for multiple items, ensuring that everything is right where you need it. Three subdivided pockets for valuables keep everything secure and within easy reach.

AQUA Hybrid 4

Product specification

Weight

2.5 kg

Water Resistant
Liquid error: internal
Dividers

14-Way

Pocket Count

7

Top Size

9 in

More Features
Liquid error: internal

AQUA Hybrid 4

Angebot€299,90

Farbe: grey-silver

Wir präsentieren die AQUA Hybrid 4: die ultimative Mischung aus Strapazierfähigkeit und Vielseitigkeit, maßgeschneidert für Golfer, die alles haben wollen. Diese innovative Tasche wurde entwickelt, um bei jedem Wetter zu funktionieren, und bietet vollständigen wasserdichten Schutz. Sie ist sowohl für den Einsatz am Trolley als auch zum tragen optimiert und verfügt über ein erweitertes Kühlfach und leicht zugängliche Fächer. 

 

01

100% Wasserdicht

Jedes Detail des AQUA Hybrid 4 ist darauf ausgelegt, vor Feuchtigkeit zu schützen. Mit wasserdichtem Material, wasserdichten Reißverschlüssen und komplett versiegelten Nähten kannst Du sicher sein, dass Deine Ausrüstung völlig trocken bleibt.

02

XL Kühlfach

Das erweiterte Kühlfach des AQUA Hybrid 4 bietet Platz für bis zu zwei Flaschen plus eine außen. Die ideale Temperatur deiner Getränke ist kein Luxus mehr, sondern Standard. Bleibe hydriert, bleibe fokussiert.

03

Passt sich an dein Spiel an

Egal ob du ein Standbag oder das Bag am Trolley bevorzugst, die AQUA Hybrid 4 ist der perfekte, vielseitige Begleiter. Der herabgesetzten Standbeine, der Trolley-kompatible Boden, das Leg-Lock System und die abnehmbaren Träger bieten ultimative Kompatibilität.

04

Intelligente Organisation

Deine Wertsachen haben einen eigenen Platz verdient. Der brandneue Value Organizer bietet separate Fächer für mehrere Gegenstände und sorgt dafür, dass alles genau dort ist, wo du es brauchst. Drei unterteilte Fächer für Wertsachen halten alles sicher und in Reichweite.

01

100% Wasserdicht

Jedes Detail des AQUA Hybrid 4 ist darauf ausgelegt, vor Feuchtigkeit zu schützen. Mit wasserdichtem Material, wasserdichten Reißverschlüssen und komplett versiegelten Nähten kannst Du sicher sein, dass Deine Ausrüstung völlig trocken bleibt.

02

XL Kühlfach

Das erweiterte Kühlfach des AQUA Hybrid 4 bietet Platz für bis zu zwei Flaschen plus eine außen. Die ideale Temperatur deiner Getränke ist kein Luxus mehr, sondern Standard. Bleibe hydriert, bleibe fokussiert.

03

Passt sich an dein Spiel an

Egal ob du ein Standbag oder das Bag am Trolley bevorzugst, die AQUA Hybrid 4 ist der perfekte, vielseitige Begleiter. Der herabgesetzten Standbeine, der Trolley-kompatible Boden, das Leg-Lock System und die abnehmbaren Träger bieten ultimative Kompatibilität.

04

Intelligente Organisation

Deine Wertsachen haben einen eigenen Platz verdient. Der brandneue Value Organizer bietet separate Fächer für mehrere Gegenstände und sorgt dafür, dass alles genau dort ist, wo du es brauchst. Drei unterteilte Fächer für Wertsachen halten alles sicher und in Reichweite.

AQUA Hybrid 4

Product specification

Gewicht

2,5 kg

Wasserfest
  • 100% Wasserdicht
Divider

14 - Fach

Taschenanzahl

7

Top Größe

9 in

Weitere Features
  • XL Putter Fach
  • Value Organizer
  • Handtuchhalter
  • Handschuhhalter
  • Gepolsterter Schultergurt
  • Regenhaube
  • Bleistifthalter